Events Calendar | Brownwood Bulletin


GriefShare Grief Support Series

Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
REGISTER with Alison Bryant at 643-5718 or alison.bryant@gentiva.com
Kindred Hospice and Southside Church will offer GriefShare, a 13-week grief support seminar.
Mondays, Jan. 16-April 10
5:30 to 6:45 p.m.
Southside Church
1219 Indian Creek, Brownwood
Free of charge, with optional workbook available at cost.
See www.griefshare.com for more info about GriefShare content.


1219 Indian Creek Dr
Brownwood, TX 76801-6729

GriefShare Grief Support Series image
GriefShare Grief Support Series image
Click