Events Calendar | Brownwood Bulletin


Bangs Alcoholics Anonymous

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Bangs Alcoholics Anonymous meets at 7 p.m. every Wednesday in the Housing Authority Community Center at 406 E. Spencer St. in Bangs.


406 West Spencer Street
Bangs, TX 76823

Bangs Alcoholics Anonymous image
Click