Events Calendar | Brownwood Bulletin


The Salvation Army Service Center of Brownwood Loaves and Fishes Program

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Aug 7, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Aug 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 17, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 3, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 5, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 2, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, May 26, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, May 8, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Contact Information

Phone: (325) 646-5369

The Salvation Army Service Center of Brownwood Loaves and Fishes program is open from noon to 1 p.m. weekdays serving a hot lunch at 403 Lakeway Drive. Everyone is welcome. Come by at 11:45 a.m. for a short devotional held daily prior to the lunch. Call the Salvation Army at (325) 646-5369 for information.


403 Lakeway Drive
Brownwood, TX 76801

The Salvation Army Service Center of Brownwood Loaves and Fishes Program image
Click