Events Calendar | Brownwood Bulletin


IGNITE

Mon, Feb 27, 2017 5:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Aug 7, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017 5:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, May 8, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jul 17, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jul 10, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jul 3, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 5, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 5:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 5:30 pm

Contact Information

Phone: (325) 646-5414

IGNITE (Influencing Girls Not to Imitate) but to truly excel, is a young women's group that meets at 5:30 p.m. Mondays at the Bennie Houston Center, 505 Cordell St. Girls 9-11 are invited to come out. For more information contact Christy Barron at (325) 646-5414 or on facebook: Ignitefaithbasedleadership.


505 Cordell Street
Brownwood, TX 76801

IGNITE image
Click