Events Calendar | Brownwood Bulletin


Women of Purpose

Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Aug 7, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 17, 2017 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Jul 10, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 3, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 5, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, May 8, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:00 pm
Women of Purpose meets at 7 p.m. every Monday in the overflow of Abundant Life Church, led by Debra Ashby. All women are invited to attend.


585 West Commerce Street
Brownwood, TX 76801

Women of Purpose image
Click